KINKY STREETFOOD

KINKY STREETFOOD Lekker en snel!

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 204 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Kinky Streetfood. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

24 sep 2022 om 18:47 Kapsalon was kapot spang. Vrouw die bezorgde was ook liefje , ondanks de stromende regen meskina.
16 sep 2022 om 20:53 The food was delicious and plenty. It took as long as they said it would and the delivery guy was nice. Can recommend
1 aug 2022 om 21:02 Heel slecht ik heb bestel heb niet gekregen wat ik moest krijgen en ik heb 10x gebeld er wordt niet opgenomen
30 jul 2022 om 21:41 Gwn wauw
30 jul 2022 om 18:05 Perfect
29 jul 2022 om 9:27 Thank you for delivering our order !
16 jul 2022 om 22:03 Ik heb hier al eerder gegeten en het eten is weer heerlijk bezorgster was ook vriendelijk
10 jul 2022 om 20:17 Ik heb hier wel eens een betere bestelling gehad. Lang gewacht op lauw eten, tas was open gescheurd en bezorger was te beroerd om één trap op te lopen
3 jul 2022 om 12:01 The Chicken Tower Burger the best fried chicken in Amsterdam. Seriously.
2 jul 2022 om 6:51 Massive portion and quick delivery on a afriday evening. Recommended for your burger fix
1 jul 2022 om 23:21 Dirty loaded fries with buffalo chicken. Did not even look like buffalo chicken but pulled. Waste of my 30 euros and 50 min time. Really disgusting food. Nashville chicken burger cost more like 4.50,- because it taste bad. Only spice no flavor
1 jul 2022 om 20:17 Food was fantastic. We had a burger and a chicken burger and they were both great. The fries were hit and we got a large sized portion to feed the two of us. The portion was MASSIVE. Definitely ordering from here again as we were pleasantly surprised